Saturday, April 21, 2012

I Roy - Truths And Rights

Lista de canções: 

Natty Down De
Dread In The West
Message From The Top
Touting I Self
No Turn Them Back
Every Mouth Must Be Fed
Medley Mood
Straight To The Heathen Head
Double Warning

Produtor: Joseph Hoo Kim & Jimmy Radway & Bunny Lee & Bob Marley & Pete Weston & Sidney Crooks & Lee Perry
Data de gravação do álbum: 1975  
Estúdio: ???

No comments:

Post a Comment