Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Big Joe - Keep Rocking And Swinging

Lista de canções: 

Keep On Rocking And Swinging
Sufferation In The Ghetto
Living In Sin
Rich Man
Natty All In A Row
Natty Gone A Uk
Rocking Round Town
Go Deh With A Natty Dread
A De Works
Human Race
Heart To Be Pure
When You Bound You Must Obey

Produtor: Bunny Lee  
Data de gravação do álbum: 1976  
Estúdio: Channel One (Jamaica) & King Tubby's (Jamaica) & Randy's (Jamaica)


No comments:

Post a Comment