Sunday, July 1, 2012

Dj Ice-I Got You(Promotional Mix)

New Promotional MIx Tracklist: 1.Antonia - I Got You 2.Emil Lassaria & Caitlyn - Dejame (Extended Mix) 3.Alex Velea - Minim Doi (Andrey Almasan Club Edit) 4.LLP feat. Julie Ann & Diamz - Don`t Stop The Music (Official Extended) 5.Ryan and Radu - Everything (Original Extended Version) 6.FLY PROJECT - Back In My Life (Fly Records Extended) 7.Anda Adam - Say Googbye (Original Extended Version) 8.Alexandra Stan - Lemonade (Andeeno Damassy Club Mix) 9.Mad Heart - Satellite Dish (extended edit) 10.Chris Brown - Don't Wake Me Up (DJ Asher & ScreeN Remix)[EXTEND] 11.Raluka - Surrendered My Love (Extended Mix) 12.Fabio Da Lera & Alenna - One More Night (Extended Version) 13.Smiley - Dead Man Walking (Dj Khan Remix) 14.DA FLEIVA - Get Out (Of my mind) feat. InTempo (Extended Mix) 15.Chris Dave - I Have A Dream (Extended Version)

No comments:

Post a Comment