Tuesday, January 8, 2013

Big Joe - At The Control

Lista de canções:

You Must Be Mad
Crucial Natty Dread
Take It Don't Burn It
Playing A Waiting Game
Natty On Vacation
World Wide Kaya
Wicked A Watch And Peep
Wicked Fall Down
Don't Huff And Puff
Sister Out The Light
Better Breed
Fisherman Skank
How Could I Leave

Produtor: Bunny Lee
Data de gravação do álbum: 1977
Estúdio: ???


No comments:

Post a Comment