Thursday, January 17, 2013

Dennis Alcapone - Investigator Rock

Lista de canções:

Natty Knowk Them Out
Go Dey Natty
Wise Man From The East
Children To Tomorrow
Investigator Rock
No Place Like Home
Table Gonna Turn
Rock Them Capone
Peace And Love
Going To The Ball
Sweet, Sweet
Special Request

Produtor: Bunny Lee
Data de gravação do álbum: 1977
Estúdio: Black Star (Reino Unido)


No comments:

Post a Comment